Contact us

Head Office

Chief Executive Officer: Pieter de Necker

Chief Operating Officer: Pierre Ackermann

Chief Administrative Officer: Chanelle Erasmus

 

Physical Address:

Highveld Office Park - Block 8

11 Charles de Gaulle Crescent

Highveld

Centurion

Office: : 012 665 0564

Email: plus@vfplus.org.za

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 67391

Highveld

0169


Parliament Office

Leader: Dr Pieter Groenewald

Chief whip: Dr Corné Mulder

Office: 021-403 8653

Email: wanda@vfplus.org.za 

 

Physical Address:

Good Hope Building

Parliament Street

Parliament

Cape Town

Secretary: Wanda Marais

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 15

Cape Town

8000


Gauteng

Provincial leader: Mnr. Jaco Mulder

E-mail: jaco@vfplus.org.za

 

Provincial office

012 772 4410

belsentrum@vfplus.org.za

 

Physical address

Highveld Office Park

Block 8

11 Charles de Gaulle Crescent

Highveld

Centurion

Postal address

P.O. Box 67391

Highveld Park

0169

 

Members of Provincial Legislature:

Adv. Anton Alberts 

anton.alberts@vfplus.org.za

Amanda de Lange

amandadl@vfplus.org.za

Kobus Hoffman

kobus.hoffman@vfplus.org.za

 

Physical address:

City hall - c/o President- and Loveday

Johannesburg

 

 

 

 

Administrative assistant: Juanita Marais

Tel: 062 391 1804

E-mail: juanita@vfplus.org.za

 

Midvaal office

Secretary: Karien de Bruyn

Tel: 016 362 0186

E-mail: vaaldriehoek@vfplus.org.za 

Physical address:

Unit A1-2, 56 Loch Street

Meyerton

 

Emfuleni Office

Organiser: Gerda Senekal

Tel: 016 100 7051

E-mail: emfuleni@vfplus.org.za | gertjieo@vfplus.org.za

Physical address:

84 Faraday Blvd.

CW6, Vanderbijlpark

 

Westrand office

Tel: 010 446 8882

E-mail: wesrand@vfplus.org.za

Physical address:

23 Cecil Knight Street,

Krugersdorp North

Westrand

 

East Rand office:

Tel: 012 943 8638

E-mail: zurika@vfplus.org.za

Physical address:

7A, 9th Avenue

Northmead

Benoni

 

 

 

 


Limpopo

Leader: Ms. Marcelle Maritz

Cellphone: 078 617 8682

Email: marcelle.maritz@vfplus.org.za

Organiser: Jana Pullen

Landline: 015-0650170

Address: Silverfern Office Park

124 Thabo Mbeki Drive

Potgietersrus

0601


Mpumalanga

Leader: Mr Werner Weber

Cellphone: 084 652 9164

Email: wlw@lantic.net

Secretary: Karl Weber

E-mail: vfplusmp@gmail.com

Office: 017 826 3850

Fax: 017 826 0657

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 222

Piet Retief

2380


Northern Cape

Leader: Dr. Wynand Boshoff

Cellphone: 074 166 5540

Email: navorsing@vfplus.org.za


North West

Leader: Mr. Michal Groenewald

Cellphone: 079 409 8342

Email: groenewaldm@vfplus.org.za 

 

 

Secretary: Hedwig Groenewald

Office: 018 484 1086

Fax: 018 484 1087

Email: vfnnw@mwebbiz.co.za

 

Physical address: 

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 583

Stilfontein

2550


Eastern Cape

Leader: Piet  Mey

Cellphone: 072 428 6103

Email: pietmey1948@gmail.com

 

Postal Address:

5 De Klerk Street

Despatch

6620


Free State

Provincial leader: Mr. Jan van Niekerk

Email: jan@vfplus.org.za

Landline: 058-6250064

 

Members of Parliament: 

Wouter Wessels - MP

Email: wouter@vfplus.org.za

 

Tammy Breedt - MP 

Email: tammy@vfplus.org.za

 

Heloīse Denner - MP

Email: heloise@vfplus.org.za

 

Armand Cloete - MP in the NCOP

Email: armand@vfplus.org.za

 

 

Member of Provincial Legislature: Devar Smit

E-mail: devarsmit@vfplus.org.za

 

 

 

Free State Provincial Office: Lorraine Venter

Tel: 051-4301685

Email: vrystaat@vfplus.org.za

Physical address: 49 Du Plessis Avenue,

Langenhovenpark,

Bloemfontein

 

 

Secretary - Provincial Legislature: Tersia Van Staden-Laubscher

Tel: 051-407 1104

Fax: 051-430 7031

E-mail: vfplus@fsl.gov.za

Physical address: 41 Charlotte Maxexe Street,

Southern Life Plaza Building, 4th floor,

Bloemfontein

 

Postal address:

PO Box 655

Bloemfontein

9300


Western Cape

Leader: Dr Cornè Mulder

Email: zemfira@mweb.co.za / weskaap@vfplus.org.za 

 

Councillor: Erika Rossouw

 

E-mail: weskaap@vfplus.org.za 

 

Physical address:

 

 

Postal address:

PO Box 46079

Kernkrag

7440


Send us a message

Thank you for your feedback.