National Executive


Left to right: Front: Jan van Niekerk (Free State), Piet Mey (Eastern Cape), Phillip van der Merwe (Legal), Franco de lange (Finances), Hannes Heyman (Limpopo), Phillip van Staden (Administration), Johan Powell (Local Government), Werner Weber (Mpumalanga), Amanda de Lange (Women), Nic Aldrich (Northern Cape), Wynand Boshoff (Research), Cois Robbetze (KwaZulu-Natal). Back: André Fourie (International Relations), Anton Alberts (Information and Marketing), Pieter Groenewald (Chairperson and North West), Pieter Mulder (Leader), Corné Mulder (Constitutional and Policy, and Western Cape), Wouter Wessels (Youth Leader), Jaco Mulder (Strategy and Gauteng).

Found this interesting? Share it!